Mysticpixels

Living life…the cool way !

Zzzzzzz !

leave a comment »

Good Morning !

Yet another day of fights and challenged awaits me…Still diggin deep into my keyboard and staring into my monitor, im just minutes away from breaking my record of latest office stay ever in my career…

Developing CSS for an application, im still enjoying it to the last second. Never have i thought that CSSing would be this much fun. I wants to hear my mind saying to go bit more far into the process, but my fellow organs are just not allowing me to stay any longer…im feeling the tiresness now, have to sleep now, and have to rush to bed 🙂

HAPPY CSSing to ALLLLLLLLLLLL !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Ranjith

February 28, 2008 at 4:06 am

Posted in Professional Life

Leave a Reply

